top of page

 Auxiliaries & Ministries


Daryl L. Chaver​s, Sr., Chairman

Albert Byrd ~Senior Deacon

Wilfred Chavers

Sylvester Green


Debra Burns- President

Tannis Colson~Vice President

Denise Chavers ~Secretary

Katie Frye

Sandra Baggett

Superannuated Mothers

Hardwick Walker



Essie Green - President

Contrilla Jones ! Vice President

Odell Frye

Cameron Henderson

Lillie Gray

Priscilla Green

Daryl L. Chavers, Sr., Assisting

Church School

Albert Byrd - Superintendent

Denise Chavers - Secretary

Sylvester Green - Teacher

Hardy Byrd- Teacher

Debra Burns - Teacher


Church's Administration Officer

Elaine Henry~Chavers - Clerk


Elaine Henry~Chavers ~Reporter

Finance Committee

Wilfred Chavers

Daryl L. Chavers, Sr.

Hardy Byrd -Treasury Secretary

Denise Chavers ~Finance Secretary

Trustee Board

Sylvester Green - Vice President

Hardy Byrd

Katie Frye

Building Superintend

Denise Chavers

Debra Burns


Church's Calendar~ Programs & Events:

Elaine Henry-Chavers

Pastor's Administrative Assistant

Elaine Henry~Chavers

Benevolent Ministry

Deacon Wilfred Chavers

Elaine Henry~Chavers~Secretary


Evangelistic Outreach Ministry

Elaine Henry-Chavers

Website Design

Elaine Henry~Chavers


Youth Ministry

Debra Burns~ President

Denise Chavers - Vice President

Kalisha Staten

Wilfred Chavers- Assisting

Hospitality Ministry

Hardy Byrd - Chairperson

Castella Lee - Assistant

Musicians Ministry

Rodney Dawson--Keyboardist

Tavantez Donaldson- Drummer

Willie Riley - Guitarist

Mt. Calvary Male Chorus (1st & 3rd Sunday)

Sylvester Green – President

Charlie Henry - Vice President


Mt. Calvary Senior Choir (2nd Sunday)

Katie Frye – President

Debra Burns - Vice President


Mt. Calvary Youth Choir (4th Sunday)


bottom of page